Thursday, Oct 24, 2019

Bruxelle Belgique

Secretariat
 
Sofiane Sahraoui

Director General

Tunisia

s.sahraoui@iias-iisa.org

 
Steve Troupin

IIAS Executive Secretary

Belgium

s.troupin@iias-iisa.org

 
Fabienne Maron

IIAS Scientific Director & EGPA Executive Secretary

Belgium

f.maron@iias-iisa.org

 
Bardhyl Dobra

Accreditation Officer & IASIA Executive Secretary

France

b.dobra@iias-iisa.org

 
Hafida El Ouaghli

IIAS Operational Assistant

Belgium

h.elouaghli@iias-iisa.org

 
Catherine Humblet

IRAS Executive Secretary

UK

catherine.humblet@gmail.com

 
César Alfonso Rojas

LAGPA Executive Secretary

Brazil

cesar.alfonzo@fgv.br

 
Xiong Ying

AGPA Executive secretary

China

xiongying910@aliyun.com

 
Seeta Autar

EAPAA Manager of and contact for the secretariat

secretariat@eapaa.org

 
Prof. Taco Brandsen

EAPAA Secretary-General

Netherlands

sg@eapaa.org

 
Rachel Emas

Executive Director of ICAPA

rachel.emas@rutgers.edu

 
Amélia Despalle

Communications and Logistic Manager

a.despalle@iias-iisa.org