The Editorial Committee of the IRAS - IIAS-IISA - International Institute of Administrative Sciences - Institut international des Sciences administratives

The Editorial Committee advises its Chairperson on general matters concerning the International Review of Administrative Sciences.

List of Members 2013-2016 :


Incoming Editor: Andrew Massey (United Kingdom), University of Exeter,
Outgoing Editor: Christopher Pollitt (Belgium), Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Deputy Editors:

Sabine Kuhlmann (Germany), Postdam University
Yves Emery (Switzerland), IDHEAP, Lausanne
M.Shamsul Haque (Bangladesh), National University of Singapore

Journal Manager:

Catherine Humblet (Belgium)

To view the full Editorial Committee click here

International Institute of Administrative Sciences
6th Floor C Block
Rue du Commerce 96
1040 Brussels (Belgium)
Phone : +32-(0)2-536.08.80
Fax : +32-(0)2-537.97.02
E-Mail: [email protected]