GE XVI: Representative Bureaucracies in Modern Societies


Prof. Dr. Eckhard Schröter (coordinating)
Professor of Public Administration, Zeppelin University, Department Public Management & Governance, Friedrichshafen (Germany)
[email protected]


Prof. Dr. Patrick von Maravic
DAAD Associate Professor, University of Alberta, Department of Political Science, Edmonton (Canada)


Prof. Dr. B. Guy Peters
Maurice Falk Professor of Public Policy, Pittsburgh University, Department of Political Science, Pittsburgh (USA)


Prof. Dr. Robert Cameron
Professor of Political Science, University of Cape Town, Department of Political Science, Cape Town (South Africa)

International Institute of Administrative Sciences
6th Floor C Block
Rue du Commerce 96
1040 Brussels (Belgium)
Phone : +32-(0)2-536.08.80
Fax : +32-(0)2-537.97.02
E-Mail: [email protected]