The Director General and the Permanent Administrative Services - IIAS-IISA - International Institute of Administrative Sciences - Institut international des Sciences administratives

They assist the President and the Council of Administration in carrying out the functions and work programme for IIAS and its several entities (EGPA, IASIA, LAGPA and from 2011, AGPA).  
The Director General and all the members of the General Directorate operate from the headquarters of the International Institute of Administrative Sciences in Brussels.

A Whole Team at your Disposal :

 

Sofiane Sahraoui

Director General

s.sahraoui@iias-iisa.org

Anne De Boeck

Anne De Boeck
IIAS Executive Secretary and
Events Officer

a.deboeck@iias-iisa.org

Roxane Debus

Roxane Debus

Finance and Marketing Director

r.debus@iias-iisa.org

Bardhyl Dobra

Bardhyl Dobra

IASIA Executive Secretary

b.dobra@iias-iisa.org

Hafida El Ouaghli

Hafida El Ouaghli

Administrative and Publications Assistant

h.elouaghli@iias-iisa.org

   

Catherine Humblet

Catherine Humblet

IRAS Journal Manager

catherine.humblet@gmail.com

Fabienne Maron

Fabienne Maron

EGPA Executive Secretary
IIAS Scientific Administrator

f.maron@iias-iisa.org

Mélissa Monaco

Mélissa Monaco

Webmaster/Conference Assistant/Translation Coordinator

m.monaco@iias-iisa.org

S_Troupin

Steve Troupin

Strategic Projects Officer

s.troupin@iias-iisa.org

Organigram of the administrative team

 

International Institute of Administrative Sciences
6th Floor C Block
Rue du Commerce 96
1040 Brussels (Belgium)
Phone : +32-(0)2-536.08.80
Fax : +32-(0)2-537.97.02
E-Mail: info@iias-iisa.org